Awards are presented at the end of the year as part of the Christmas Party lunch and the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Competitions include;

  • Gold Medal
  • Club Championship
  • Points Score
  • Bodega Cup
  • Memorial Shield
  • Captains Trophy
  • Travelers Cup

The current holders are listed below.

To view past winners use the drop down year menu.


2020 Results


Gold Medal

   Adam Baker

Club Championship

   1st    Warren Raynel

   2nd   Bob Farquharson

   3rd    Carl Walker

Points Score

   1st    Adam Baker

   2nd   Werner Betschart

   3rd    Jason Pugh

 Bodega Cup

   Werner Betschart & Alan Wickett

Memorial Shield

   Jason Pugh, Martin Alberts, Dan Page & Steve Joyce

Captains Trophy

   Adam Baker

Travellers Cup

   Mark Bowen